[TASK] Improve install tool loading message 65/58365/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 09:42:00 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:03:22 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit75e3dccc04ab25870b7ad18f77069a63f6e7457e
tree24da592296d17193cd42e2fa8b7c10401b570f94
parentafed0806ccb45c271c60a2994454a377b439d052
[TASK] Improve install tool loading message

The first 'silent configuration update' ajax call in the install
tool does two things: As all others, it checks for a valid session,
if valid, it executes the update.
If session is not active, the 'enable install tool' file view is
loaded next. Not having a dedicated 'check session' call as first
step saves one ajax round trip.
The patch improves the status message to avoid confusion why the
silent configuration update is executed for login view.

Resolves: #86347
Related: #86347
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idfd1fbb449dca4acd641f86e42092d56246ee3a2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58365
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/Router.js