[TASK] Ignore pcntl_* php function in disable_functions check 24/19524/6
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 21:13:51 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 12:54:17 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit75aa3de1bbd9fec2f3f725c5faea35abd41a36e3
tree423eccd39da6551bc722e80e1b362de210868f9b
parent44f7114169af47cdb8a2030b40fc1b3933e098d1
[TASK] Ignore pcntl_* php function in disable_functions check

The check for disable_functions gives a warning on a Ubuntu OS.
To not give a false alarm we set the status to Notice if
only functions are disabled that are currently not used by TYPO3.

Change-Id: I2cc6de83dc805faf65f68e8c315b68a2f2576e81
Resolves: #46877
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19524
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/Check.php