[TASK] Remove unused CSH file locallang_csh_sysws.xlf 83/42783/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 20:59:26 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 11:13:39 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit7575c2901d72c7696db0d8508715e129f168ba84
tree79db43902fd955a9a10006cf95ea18b628af0417
parent9fb592c3485b6b58690f44d298f84ad5e6baa018
[TASK] Remove unused CSH file locallang_csh_sysws.xlf

Resolves: #69217
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0b76541fff254a1b242a105e4104ea00a523f2a7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42783
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_csh_sysws.xlf [deleted file]