[TASK] Synchronize Documentation with 8.7 95/56695/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:18:46 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:28:33 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commit754785db8dfa0a113878bed2d26c744a3d90b7d9
treedb1e10bad4a0fbf77c06e0f641be407a0e16f1e3
parent7cfb9210c796440e4cc5048b4473b2985167983f
[TASK] Synchronize Documentation with 8.7

Resolves: #84758
Releases: master
Change-Id: I64100b9f1cfdc656b980f2b6181458a83125cceb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56695
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.7.x/Feature-84537-MakeCHashConfigurableInFluidWidgetLinks.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.7.x/Index.rst