[TASK] Move old SVN ChangeLog entries to wiki.typo3.org/ChangeLog 92/36492/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:14:18 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:27:22 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit75430a457c9aef8ae30b9a47eabb197fe5a032a1
treed984bc74fd7426aed9267d6f9db001fb87852434
parent8bbd6116d4d6cb023ebc81548b2c83eee760b60a
[TASK] Move old SVN ChangeLog entries to wiki.typo3.org/ChangeLog

In order to keep our base distribution a bit
smaller, the SVN part (pre 2011) of the ChangeLog
file is moved to http://wiki.typo3.org/ChangeLog

Resolves: #64681
Releases: master
Change-Id: I86523a111d311d349748e760bead47d6c3d9ddfc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36492
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Tested-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Mateusz Wojtuła <matw88@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Mateusz Wojtuła <matw88@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
ChangeLog