[TASK] Cleanup t3editor controllers and docs 51/57051/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 25 May 2018 10:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 26 May 2018 08:19:15 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit74f46b023a2243773e8d4dac6f79aab0dbcb3837
tree3270cd2f2dfed83433735d02ce69ab81b0952dd2
parent0927abdd3a197ff9bf785bdecc8980e14248be3d
[TASK] Cleanup t3editor controllers and docs

EXT:t3editor has some AJAX controllers which can be simplified:
- Unused properties are removed
- Unrelated "LANG" calls can be streamlined, resulting in a lowered
  memory footprint
- Rootline resolving is done directly via the existing class
- Remove obsolete usage of PhpFrontend in phpDoc in T3editor base class

Resolves: #85081
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia5669d161c59881e509d9b7e881cc555ef2b44c1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57051
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Controller/CodeCompletionController.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptReferenceController.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/T3editor.php