[BUGFIX] RTE: Incorrect event trigger in CopyPaste plugin 32/36032/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:15:19 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:17:17 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit74e1b4b3a2b104d98cbe96315109f7fd255e014b
tree9caf707b0c352aa6ff228558d519eb75834c428f
parent2c3239199611301eb375243e3d7c76bf6f186e42
[BUGFIX] RTE: Incorrect event trigger in CopyPaste plugin

The trigger statement still uses the ExtJS syntax.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64304
Change-Id: Iacfd3e4f155efff9569f13785a87c5a649400098
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36032
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/CopyPaste.js