[BUGFIX] Remove old require_once in index_ts.php 20/19220/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 14:24:18 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 14:33:51 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit74b3bae764f46d045129cf6f55750717671d8980
treedb716fe56005ae23f7b1083cac9eca5f8473f7fc
parent89e2c340ba549ccdc504d8629fe1e586332b4a39
[BUGFIX] Remove old require_once in index_ts.php

* TimeTracker can be instantiated directly, using autoloader
* Check for loaded ext:cms is obsolete, it is a required extension

Change-Id: Ifd6ab21c7ec3aa1c25c5ef0bf4da8f7a76478a2b
Fixes: #46599
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19220
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php