[BUGFIX] Respect cropped image ratio in fluid_styled_content 34/43534/2
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 17:51:20 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 02:54:48 +0000 (04:54 +0200)
commit74b0a27561951434cfb6c51efbc5905667dadfe1
treedc6a3890a3443d6a2676779546a302950b0ba047
parent0c60eeb74576c76ffe8729f625f3281827ff45fa
[BUGFIX] Respect cropped image ratio in fluid_styled_content

Change-Id: I33173d126d3e648801cc5d331536358374469781
Releases: master
Resolves: #70090
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43534
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/GalleryProcessor.php