[TASK] Update PEAR packages 57/20657/2
authorDaniel Minder <daniel.minder@uni-due.de>
Tue, 7 May 2013 17:52:42 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 May 2013 11:50:10 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commit748880253393cbd3602d27e15810f9f0df1bddf5
tree88bc7fb9f8b59369208f1fdee61a02aaa982dcb2
parent0596fae32f1b01be77287704cdd63df7dbcee619
[TASK] Update PEAR packages

Update PEAR package HTTP_Request2 to version 2.1.1 and Net_URL2 to 2.0.0
so that TYPO3 contains the bug fixes contained in these releases.

Resolves: #48027
Resolves: #32387
Related: #37085
Related: #41295
Releases: 4.7, 6.0, 6.1, 6.2
Change-Id: I6795cae9857bdcb71272d9e68abb76bbc6d74fb8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20657
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
16 files changed:
typo3/contrib/pear/HTTP/Request2.php
typo3/contrib/pear/HTTP/Request2/Adapter.php
typo3/contrib/pear/HTTP/Request2/Adapter/Curl.php
typo3/contrib/pear/HTTP/Request2/Adapter/Mock.php
typo3/contrib/pear/HTTP/Request2/Adapter/Socket.php
typo3/contrib/pear/HTTP/Request2/CookieJar.php
typo3/contrib/pear/HTTP/Request2/Exception.php
typo3/contrib/pear/HTTP/Request2/MultipartBody.php
typo3/contrib/pear/HTTP/Request2/Observer/Log.php
typo3/contrib/pear/HTTP/Request2/Response.php
typo3/contrib/pear/HTTP/Request2/SOCKS5.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/contrib/pear/HTTP/Request2/SocketWrapper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/contrib/pear/Net/URL2.php
typo3/contrib/pear/data/HTTP_Request2/generate-list.php [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/pear/data/HTTP_Request2/public-suffix-list.php [deleted file]
typo3/contrib/pear/data/public-suffix-list.php [new file with mode: 0644]