[BUGFIX] Element Browser uses FAL API in a wrong way
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 12:49:10 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 11:08:12 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit7472f53a064bde013b938d4d28051ba211aeb5a3
tree2bdb5b58686646ad149805129d4c367d5b2bd98d
parent9a086de577f15b333c95872b7113c717a4f4dd0d
[BUGFIX] Element Browser uses FAL API in a wrong way

The Element Browser needs a way to filter for certain file extensions.
FAL requires using a filter class for the storage; the EB did not
reflect this change until now. This commit adds a custom filter using
the configured file extension list.

Resolves: #39235
Releases: 6.0
Change-Id: I8237052417baf28081ba55fb221a3695710f6cad
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14255
Reviewed-by: Mario Rimann
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php