[TASK] Fix functional tests in WorkspaceServiceTest 85/23185/8
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 20:51:40 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 12:56:52 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit7429a702547a8fbb718411a120728dd81e51a5df
tree721ee047df08c3983a7d19c164bd1af6d73a71ef
parenta1c35e19f818f59f02f5666433b0e63bceefa8d9
[TASK] Fix functional tests in WorkspaceServiceTest

Refactor WorkspaceServiceTest to reflect recent changes
in functional testing.
Enable test so they will be run in Travis.
Still 2 tests are skipped and need further review,
but it can be done in the separate change.

Resolves: #51164
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I074629d877b6a4d336bd21aacd20268bf4746811
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23185
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/be_users.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/FunctionalTestCase.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/Service/Fixtures/WorkspaceServiceTestMovedContent.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/Service/Fixtures/dbMovedContent.xml [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/Service/WorkspaceServiceTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/Service/WorkspaceTest.php [deleted file]