[TASK] Improve doc header for smaller screens 02/51602/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 04:22:06 +0000 (05:22 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 21:35:00 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commit74237878661d79d71e0afe2a9227a88f4edb7991
tree6c81d504d1a0302027e1df5eca01593c60b1b8dc
parent1b8ae6984f16c01e6161b6ac849707b565fac955
[TASK] Improve doc header for smaller screens

To make the doc header nicer on smaller (13") screens, the following
changes are applied:

- Remove the label of the language select box
- Remove the media query

Resolves: #79701
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie3581c37f4169c89aa72aa3a429dbdf073901e0f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51602
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/Component/module.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css