Revert "[BUGFIX] Allow symlinked directories in Install Tool" 04/41404/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:53:16 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:17:40 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit741c74e4b08ca288b98e2a63e54fc9e7e5e13069
treeae998478dc76175a8c93c4d96db9913e95464ee8
parentb35fe07082fc32e2e1d5f6469158f730c52f8afe
Revert "[BUGFIX] Allow symlinked directories in Install Tool"

A link is not a directory.

This reverts commit d28bb4270667999d2b82727cbecb8ba7a7fedb8a.

Change-Id: I0d8d33bae922a94dbb525e1fd575defcfb95074f
Resolves: #57706
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41404
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/FolderStructure/DirectoryNode.php
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/FolderStructure/DirectoryNodeTest.php