[TASK] Makes Uri/ExternalViewHelper compilable 66/39166/2
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 1 May 2015 18:13:21 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 2 May 2015 16:44:59 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commit7411b95428c3f25e90fd5c7eccd4694df38e6632
tree5743937f9f6b5fa08a83b0c8c2d7d49685776324
parenteab1e5e3a40177d1193041021a244cc85b8774ec
[TASK] Makes Uri/ExternalViewHelper compilable

Resolves: #66716
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0d5094091eed5eeb3e846c93b68ea5a804296291
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39166
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Uri/ExternalViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Uri/ExternalViewHelperTest.php