[BUGFIX] CE "menu" subtype "keywords" generated wrong SQL 67/51067/4
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 08:50:39 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 16:02:51 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit740dfd46fadd2131bdc08143ed226759c4821fa5
treef32f6aa72505202d6f97aa55197372e9ce3dfe4b
parentca45d9e4c2b78d9d490f7996821a0fb812d05477
[BUGFIX] CE "menu" subtype "keywords" generated wrong SQL

When using the content element Menu with subtype "keywords"
the generated SQL contained non-replaced prepared statement
params resulting in a query error.

The whole query was rewritten to use the doctrine query builder directly.

Change-Id: I688a0f61eabf93c05e08841d57888be6f02226c7
Resolves: #79115
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51067
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/AbstractMenuContentObject.php