[BUGFIX] ImageViewHelper should catch exceptions 96/44796/3
authorAndreas Allacher <andreas@allacher.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:27:33 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 08:07:52 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
commit73e1ca96f069e9840066346731092461a119b8bf
treedc319f650b9d59f71e9f64637d786ca65627ca5e
parentdf2160c0c850558ec54816625b6d2f65862a25ad
[BUGFIX] ImageViewHelper should catch exceptions

The ImageViewHelper should catch the following exceptions:
1.) \UnexpectedValueException:
This can happen if a file has been replaced with a folder.

2.) \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Resource\Exception\ResourceDoesNotExistException
If a file was deleted (or renamed directly in the file system).
Such a scenario should still result in a proper page.

Change-Id: I73fa4c279d779a524c0a10021df56529dde052fc
Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #71686
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44796
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/ImageViewHelper.php