[BUGFIX] Exclude E_STRICT on PHP 5.4 and unify error reporting
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 07:36:47 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 17:06:24 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
commit73bf1fa3bf1fe436af62239c815becc2dc77d432
tree895acd06de3dd0a8c91ebddc557b53e9bec323f3
parentd9868f6ee285fbb760d571f63ac8d4d5be86df62
[BUGFIX] Exclude E_STRICT on PHP 5.4 and unify error reporting

Since #38645 most error_reporting defintions are excluding E_STRICT on
newer PHP versions, but some places have been forgotten to be adapted.

Change-Id: I84a97b5124b8c69297086fc293290e12456d8cf1
Fixes: #38691
Relates: #38645
Releases: 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12656
Reviewed-by: Marcus Schwemer
Tested-by: Marcus Schwemer
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
t3lib/class.t3lib_superadmin.php
t3lib/thumbs.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/showpic.php
typo3/sysext/install/mod/class.tx_install_ajax.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/mod3/browse_links.php