[TASK] Move two font files from t3lib to ext:core 42/19842/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:19:07 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit73b7ab49b64a355e48401135cc928f53290a81f4
tree726d2429970d319a08c955071575577fdc65ab89
parentae4a79596e4c762619d5b2bac7bc27c1a8e51e75
[TASK] Move two font files from t3lib to ext:core

Some mentions of these files were already adapted, the fonts
are now moved and last occurences fixed.

Change-Id: Ief65a635f2ea7fe274b28838427cb4665e9b0e6d
Resolves: #47162
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19842
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/fonts/index.html [deleted file]
t3lib/fonts/nimbus.ttf [deleted file]
t3lib/fonts/readme.txt [deleted file]
t3lib/fonts/src/NimbusSansL-Regu.sfd.gz [deleted file]
t3lib/fonts/vera.ttf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Private/Font/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Private/Font/nimbus.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Private/Font/vera.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Installer.php