[TASK] Move mediace-only labels to EXT:mediace 19/44319/6
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:05:00 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:51:23 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit739fafba30d8ccbfad5151571b08df64c1e8b218
tree632f998a55ebb7ba07811facb79d05f9e7f25e30
parent2a45c7c2b575e50f59c867719da12ce9f8ea37b0
[TASK] Move mediace-only labels to EXT:mediace

Resolves: #71074
Releases: master
Change-Id: I07661f66dbd14cf2747c96710ec0bef9bc72ed58
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44319
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_db_new_content_el.xlf
typo3/sysext/frontend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_ttc.xlf
typo3/sysext/mediace/Classes/ContentObject/FlowPlayerContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/mediace/Configuration/FlexForms/media.xml
typo3/sysext/mediace/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/mediace/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/mediace/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/mediace/Resources/Public/Images/FormFieldWizard/wizard_link.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/mediace/ext_localconf.php