[TASK] Remove default files (DirectoryIndex) 56/18456/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 02:53:39 +0000 (03:53 +0100)
committerMichael Stucki <michael.stucki@typo3.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:58:55 +0000 (01:58 +0100)
commit736dbacc4990f0e8c40ba44e7e4493da59823ac0
tree57fd2e4f188e5c68e31397bb6dea7ef8aeb205fe
parentd279d40326309bc47a4f8cef69015257625b25a5
[TASK] Remove default files (DirectoryIndex)

Few default files are included in the directories typo3 and install
in case the server does not have the necessary DirectoryIndex.

Those can be removed since php is needed and DirectoryIndex
will include index.php in standard setup.

Change-Id: I5b5660b8f74242bd0924c89e105dee6dbb278fb8
Fixes: #45786
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18456
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Soren Malling
Tested-by: Soren Malling
Reviewed-by: Michael Stucki
Tested-by: Michael Stucki
typo3/default.htm [deleted file]
typo3/default.html [deleted file]
typo3/install/default.htm [deleted file]
typo3/install/default.html [deleted file]