[TASK] Prevent notice in InstallStatusReport 15/58215/5
authorRoland Golla <rolandgolla@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 13:21:14 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 20:36:25 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commit734fa9f1a3e24b38a47737d8e0dcf8fc245ba538
tree8796503ba039dcaaea38c5921776ae930a89e8aa
parent62d2f9a3abf71eab8456ab243d6c336632f07aee
[TASK] Prevent notice in InstallStatusReport

Add isset check before use is_array.
This will prevent a notice if the
array key does not exist.

Resolves: #86187
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6f74f2200981802ffe2d9ca527ed7230c0d75b27
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58215
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Report/InstallStatusReport.php