[TASK] Clean up unused option in Install Tool 25/54325/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 13:43:16 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:26:04 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit7337eaa8082abe81ec0b011d5366c555d61afc24
treeaf875b9a86b05b8a6969483c329d2d6ac4c69059
parent8c08da9a6ff192c88da4957ccf9c04bda20c8e1b
[TASK] Clean up unused option in Install Tool

This option was renamed and is set in init() of
GraphicalFunctions anyway, so the call can be
removed (and also, does not create a PHP notice).

Resolves: #82700
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Ib2328676eaf123755b97ae09fd070f6e82250c92
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54325
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/TestSetup.php