[BUGFIX] Mention correct class and function in rst file 86/54986/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 16:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 12:47:04 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit72b5ce6260724106e9ceef8d29fb508a32a4ab5c
treee95960346687e7911a4ab734d8f31889e5345190
parent2abb8579ff55576e9758fb9b4ddc5eb6eb391804
[BUGFIX] Mention correct class and function in rst file

Due to a copy-paste error, the description of the documentation
file does not reflect the other parts.

Resolves: #76259
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Iea069cae225523d3d35eb6b41b4ab618f2c25e76
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54986
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.3/Breaking-76259-SignatureOfMethodSetTotalItemsChangedInAbstractDatabaseRecordList.rst