[BUGFIX] Fix font size in login screen
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 21:52:36 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 21:54:38 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
commit7295be9b89f1474547e9cbf33c2a439a2ae71d6b
treee6d95087c61eb9d1114f0684b6c649f6ffeb43bf
parent30979bf531a86e473781a4e6a7e1fbfdccc454f3
[BUGFIX] Fix font size in login screen

A minor adjustment to the font size
of the copyright notice.

Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I38a29c0922084ec9bf2228b635dda5e7667f28eb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16756
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/login_screen.css