[BUGFIX] Core should not use old class name 37/36137/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 12:39:44 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 22:56:37 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commit728dbc3f067cf9d121263c068ceedba3aa8ff138
treece4ec5b8959cd78e6672331efc52c8624c001452
parentac557476a0b1e6c65004c3901da232a58ebfb1d1
[BUGFIX]┬áCore should not use old class name

In 6.2 the naming of some old class names
still exists. So does one occurence which
still triggers the class alias map and thus
slows down the system.

Change-Id: I9ec0461ca4c688783e633cb2ccda7b3264485f9c
Resolves: #64377
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36137
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php