[BUGFIX] accessibilityWrap ignores simple value
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 21:02:29 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 21:03:35 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
commit7269164b45ab4579e4d3c8762528a3e92971db64
tree57af67db6555e26223267d7d1fd137284715c466
parent6a9c5fd17b462f66115f7eae6de1c33b777bb99e
[BUGFIX] accessibilityWrap ignores simple value

Radio buttons with accessibilityWrap must use simple value
if no complex configuration is supplied. An extra dot prevented
this.

Change-Id: Ie9fa38f075eb5c4b9bfa4679f08bb325b9e177ac
Fixes: #38791
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12728
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/content/class.tslib_content_form.php