[TASK] Remove a series of SOBE assignments 18/58018/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 23:17:23 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 07:03:13 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commit7259e797dea0febd8fe0d159657569b3f5f9b339
tree773524deb9f8aef2febd0ffa7340bc98c1b2116b
parentc8a6f982d4f8d36537dd63626786dae83765de3b
[TASK] Remove a series of SOBE assignments

The infamous $GLOBALS['SOBE'] object is still used at various
places is the core. This "talk to the hand" object registered
as runtime global to make itself available as "parent object"
is an even worse anti pattern than the also infamous $pObj.

The patch removes a series of "$GLOBALS['SOBE'] = $this" assignments
in some controllers that have no further dependency to this global
anymore for a while, are easy to review and b/w compatible.

Resolves: #85958
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia961289c344c96eab250fa7f206c677cb65e047c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58018
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/CreateFolderController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/EditFileController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/FileController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/ReplaceFileController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/EditController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/ListController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/TableController.php