[BUGFIX] Use correct value for overwriteExistingFiles 12/49012/4
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 11:26:28 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:17:19 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commit72230d75afe35bc90830671e37da531b1d60c26e
tree290beb9786f1fb466d0b612fc813fb13f83bd196
parentb34328abe4a5e54705e8ac6a94d57309eff77809
[BUGFIX] Use correct value for overwriteExistingFiles

Prevent cast errors due to legacy removal when using
overwriteExistingFiles to overwrite existing files.

Resolves: #77136
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia86815b2db0d8b86b67c7b6cf454b308414ff3aa
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49012
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Controller/ImportExportController.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Resources/Private/Partials/Import/Upload.html
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/View/FolderUtilityRenderer.php