[TASK] Move MonitorUtility to compatiblity7 64/52164/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:09:16 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:53:30 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
commit72222b4fb8c8561270d7882663dae865800224a3
tree673333469f442b07bbdbaec2023d6aa2b22d73d9
parent4cdfe0a2855a2b80b7395b4526ab013ca733d284
[TASK] Move MonitorUtility to compatiblity7

Move the MonitorUtility to ext:compatibility7, implement the static call
as eofe hook and move the reports system status to compat7, too.

Change-Id: I152a726d9d47e9a1f38dc2416384551727bbcc88
Resolves: #80450
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52164
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/compatibility7/Classes/Report/Status/SystemStatus.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/compatibility7/Classes/Utility/MonitorUtility.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/compatibility7/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility7/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility7/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/MonitorUtility.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-80450-MonitorUtilityMovedToCompatibility.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/RequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Report/Status/SystemStatus.php