[BUGFIX] DBAL: Add support for date/time column types to SqlParser 79/42379/3
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:54:04 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 05:19:40 +0000 (07:19 +0200)
commit7218416e5c9fc608c81fe5ebb6fecd3a0ede7768
tree5ed5b3b0e30244de6eccd619572865c914e5c142
parenta79046e725f1666a4daa38bfb9f01e54aa1ba099
[BUGFIX] DBAL: Add support for date/time column types to SqlParser

Add support for the MySQL column types DATE, DATETIME, TIMESTAMP, TIME
and YEAR to the SQL parser. These column types are all supported by
ADOdb an can be remapped to the appropriate type supported by the DBMS.

Resolves: #66929
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia7c975bee2c19ca0433d164616dcf520f7cb8794
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42379
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/SqlParser.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Tests/Unit/Database/SqlParserTest.php