[TASK] Improve wincache has() function
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 23:29:42 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 13:33:02 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit720ba13738e0a9368836a8e18af5a38a3f99591a
tree7b75d994bd26bc286c4fb6d01d874d79291dc730
parent66ea0a3a0fa92ff2e524912c9bdb19e6f2f865ba
[TASK] Improve wincache has() function

Change-Id: Ia90500734c71095c82f774ac6c0acd16ce28f096
Resolves: #42253
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16224
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Tomasz Krawczyk
Tested-by: Tomasz Krawczyk
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Backend/WincacheBackend.php