[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Ensure absolute paths for &eID=dumpFile 89/53789/5
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:01:36 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 09:26:24 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commit720739259ed837f774d9edb2b2a86b38e040fe96
tree73b6e4965dc86530825abfb266559db8cf1256f7
parent8c40079dd3f2140b77a381ec20fcc595d7a76419
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Ensure absolute paths for &eID=dumpFile

This follow-up patch ensures the link is properly generated when
generating it from a Backend context, e.g., when embedding an image
within CKEditor and when TYPO3 is within a subdirectory.

Change-Id: I9783344c70c8cdfd6660a69dff72b251b2964c16
Resolves: #81486
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53789
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Service/ImageService.php