[BUGFIX] No longer call wrapClickMenuOnIcon statically 64/43764/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 17:43:29 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 11:27:02 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit71da488618a0d881083fe9508d7084ad512eee25
treee9a8293fe80c06ca0cedfc8c7dfccf9e38b47429
parente4ae12b69b4eb4c33480e2d71924d5f17e739dd2
[BUGFIX] No longer call wrapClickMenuOnIcon statically

Removed leftover from ModuleTemplateAPI cleanup

Releases: master
Resolves: #70330
Change-Id: I775dd9d6204ae580694749b55442e4fd98b3d7e9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43764
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/Components/MetaInformation.php