[BUGFIX] Remove unused parameter in array utility
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:18:10 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:21:40 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commit71bad3fdad685130034904e28d554b5b46699c60
treece6a703dde12c6e9e5d7170d002c7b066bda1d61
parent4f716f95cd2d29c33c7ae5c18bf9f06f1dcb7782
[BUGFIX] Remove unused parameter in array utility

The recursive call in t3lib_utility_Array::filterByValueRecursive()
has a third, but unused parameter.

Change-Id: I33c61e5a4ff0a1d47452bc59bbf6d392a6cf727e
Resolves: #29098
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4416
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/utility/class.t3lib_utility_array.php