[BUGFIX] Reset singletons in Extbase command 85/23885/2
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@googlemail.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 06:42:22 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:11:41 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commit71ac43b6b01160bc89eae7b222880bd099ffee99
tree6ba3cd14989b06338e49ffd3048dea9478549f7c
parent14b4edb7765b9e6c2a831198f6de56c9e5ac3696
[BUGFIX] Reset singletons in Extbase command

This patch fixes the handleRequest() method signature of
the Cli request handler by returning the response object
like it is expected by the RequestHandlerInterface.

When the request is returned the Bootstrap process will
reset the singletons which includes persisting of any
changed objects.

Resolves: #52092
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I78a507ab5b68ad67a85bf4a914494b39ea1407e1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23885
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Cli/RequestHandler.php