[BUGFIX] RTE: Folder expansion broken in link and image dialogues 06/36006/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:07:43 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:24:16 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commit7197d90fd3dfd97b66d448cceae40f03ad20696c
treeb13a26cc478f5d77f93b39e07f1dc2bf681a36dc
parente90d3d7d36fa438697b7acbe3024087738756d72
[BUGFIX] RTE: Folder expansion broken in link and image dialogues

Data provided to jQuery Ajax request should not be encoded when
specified as an object. jQuery encodes such data which would therefore
be encoded twice.
Also, TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Controller\FileSystemNavigationFrameController
does not set custom parameters on an Ajax expand/collapse request.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64269
Change-Id: Ia0aa10421708250380a401f9d596782e3e6c0347
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36006
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LegacyTree.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/BrowseLinks.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/FolderTree.php