[TASK] Optimize TypoScriptParser 01/26701/21
authorMichiel Roos <michiel@maxserv.nl>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:00:23 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:53:49 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit718d9b6a91756d2b67dcd787f564afd193db6ead
tree27e04d18de2cc18ad6e3929716737d2d998c2a8d
parentfdd08bf60c383a2af8a74d60514222d49d46ed92
[TASK] Optimize TypoScriptParser

The code in \TYPO3\CMS\Core\TypoScript\Parser\TypoScriptParser gets called
a lot. It needs to be optimised.

* Use language constructs insted of function calls where possible
* Cleanup method descriptions and parameter defaults

Resolves: #54856
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ia52b3f72393288ed8259b25743a7403260eb5d73
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26701
Reviewed-by: Michiel Roos
Tested-by: Michiel Roos
Reviewed-by: Marcin S?gol
Tested-by: Marcin S?gol
Reviewed-by: Jo Hasenau
Tested-by: Jo Hasenau
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/Parser/TypoScriptParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/TypoScript/Parser/TypoScriptParserTest.php