[FOLLOWUP] Make Be/IconViewHelper compilable 04/39204/2
authorMarkus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Sat, 2 May 2015 16:36:14 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 2 May 2015 16:58:06 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commit715d423eeed76588b0be362bc04c36aa8a5dd2ce
tree703eaf049d2e3819fa10e9bc205ab872da5a6020
parent7411b95428c3f25e90fd5c7eccd4694df38e6632
[FOLLOWUP] Make Be/IconViewHelper compilable

Implement CompilableInterface

Resolves: #66735
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ide848cfceaec84939705c7ea1232f0d2f3dd3597
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39204
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/Buttons/IconViewHelper.php