[TASK] Make typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject notice free 20/57220/5
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 09:50:40 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:12:05 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit715946d48164701306b02573cd12580fb828336b
tree9515536a1be28b016685c2f04f727c2a30bf12a6
parentb6c6595af218bb6543599497ff60cf94a39afda2
[TASK] Make typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject notice free

Releases: master
Resolves: #85263
Change-Id: I19e7a26ddf41d7b55dfd1890163364ffd2479e13
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57220
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/CaseContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/CaseContentObjectTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentDataProcessorTest.php