[BUGFIX][TESTS] Fix unit test cropIsMultibyteSafe
authorSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 10:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 10:59:24 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit710ae66b42c62099335748c182d0d23df69ef236
treecce812793b7abe82ffa532dd5a2284af71d98a87
parentfe6936312c32c9c4bfc8ace9bd89edacfb51b311
[BUGFIX][TESTS] Fix unit test cropIsMultibyteSafe

The unit test cropIsMultibyteSafe (class tslib_contentTest) fails, if
error reporting includes E_WARNING. In this case mb_strlen() throws an
error, as it is called with an empty string as second parameter
$charset. Initializing $GLOBALS['TSFE']->renderCharset in the setUp
method solves this.

Change-Id: If04278e3cbd01ad2f4b6b02c1b3df7cf89b251f0
Resolves: #26491
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1785
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
tests/typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_contentTest.php