[BUGFIX] Missing preselected recipients in send to next stage window
authorMichael Klapper <klapper@aoemedia.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:24:03 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerMichael Klapper <klapper@aoemedia.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit710a7e40cfb1e8f3a1823a3b501e9e29b42c7669
tree2e641986f44815625a311b30969bf1d54673577a
parent5fe122f04c6bdb771d7e95194ec08659a793a6f6
[BUGFIX] Missing preselected recipients in send to next stage window

Change-Id: Ia2f58537dba12ebc6cf4ba6977e10ea46af04c32
Resolves: #27495
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/Stages.php