[TASK] NEWS.txt entry for EXT:beuser refactoring
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 21:08:23 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 21:11:58 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit7107057bcfe047632e30b60bcdef950fb44a3a50
tree4001406ba84145d65e533cceba038e38079b893b
parentb02859be3dad7d56a90ac529c5fde84e0c8b26cf
[TASK] NEWS.txt entry for EXT:beuser refactoring

Change-Id: I4e4747ceb4470bec97e640b1c36d8da7df922722
Resolves: #39670
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13553
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
NEWS.txt