[BUGFIX] Properly detect HHVM with fastcgi 35/29335/7
authorKevin Häfeli <khaefeli@snowflake.ch>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:40:00 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:35:57 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commit70eccdea965127052456041e693157e312de0b32
tree09f249fa86dba2887a5b05e69c6e4310eecda889
parent2c185663411770e8a69fd0f53344643a11dd2a26
[BUGFIX] Properly detect HHVM with fastcgi

Extend the PHP_SAPI check with "srv" to match the interface between
the webserver and PHP also for Facebook's HHVM and set the paths
correctly for HHVM hostings.

Resolves: #57785
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ie9e302f9ce606158f5e70af1930eda778a8a5a34
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29335
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/ImportantActions.php