[BUGFIX] Ensure Frontend User image update is not offered 45/52745/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 11:28:03 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 10 May 2017 14:00:18 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit70ddd782641ccbdbc37138bb5600be0cb5bbf5d1
tree5356c14e459b174681fd543b9918cf99ecf0b9b4
parent00ce71a1156d1a5caceb42587810ee5d719afb0a
[BUGFIX] Ensure Frontend User image update is not offered

Releases: master, 8.7
Resolves: #81180
Change-Id: I87a8a5b694ad579f6ba31feb10094298ecabf9e7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52745
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Johannes Kasberger <johannes.kasberger@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/FrontendUserImageUpdateWizard.php