[!!!][TASK] Migrate Lowlevel "missing_relations" command to Symfony Console 55/50555/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 14:26:01 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 09:02:03 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit70cbb3e4199bc83a68b3ef773057bd88ffd4c0ba
tree0fe2ba8e01de4636e70244bbab861fefc5d9326c
parent015f3bdae52c0e6e03f351fd49c293b201d78bc8
[!!!][TASK] Migrate Lowlevel "missing_relations" command to Symfony Console

The CLI command to detect and (as far as possible) remove
relations to non-existing records, and offline version versions as
well as listing deleted records is migrated to Symfony Console
to better structure the CLI command and get rid of dependencies
of the old CLI command line tools (non-extbase).

The command was previously available under
./typo3/cli_dispatch lowlevel_cleaner missing_relations

and is now called via
./typo3/sysext/core/bin/typo3 cleanup:missingrelations

and allows the following options:
--dry-run - do not delete the references, but just print them
--update-refindex - update the reference index, do not ask the user

Resolves: #78623
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia81a250deb0b238ed4e4dd09667b381f5cb53cfb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50555
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-78623-LowlevelMissingRelationsCommandParametersChanged.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Command/MissingRelationsCommand.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/MissingFilesCommand.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/MissingRelationsCommand.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Configuration/Commands.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/ext_localconf.php