[BUGFIX] Passwords must be encrypted when saving records 12/35812/2
authorNils Heuermann <nils@world-of-scripts.de>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 08:35:37 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 22:21:31 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commit70bb2c139c0fd43b14d50031e6ca90978d27f32a
tree2724e00178b2fa5647713a7bd8135b188fb49aa2
parent3e367ca159f85d0d0d4f1dd13a51e2424693cf9c
[BUGFIX] Passwords must be encrypted when saving records

Due to old class names in the formevals configuration passwords were
not encrypted by saltedpasswords. Using the namespaced class names in
the configuration ensures that the evaluator methods are called.

Resolves: #64140
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4cde0465bfe0bf4eccc2e7124b0ef8f29598ce14
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35812
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/be_users.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/fe_users.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/ext_localconf.php