[FEATURE] New caching framework implementation for l10n
authorDominique Feyer <dominique.feyer@reelpeek.net>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 22:39:15 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 18:28:37 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit70adc0a4fc6c9ee401380af78de4e33c656e2284
tree42f9cd488513edfc8dbd0260d19f6a718179f51f
parent6b84e32e95ee102774b172567b3a21ef5b638b14
[FEATURE] New caching framework implementation for l10n

Add custom caching table for parsed l10n file.

Change-Id: Ia59a77757112bccbf7a53ebeec71928f06ebe02a
Resolves: #25397
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2930
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Björn Pedersen
Tested-by: Björn Pedersen
Reviewed-by: Peter Beernink
Tested-by: Peter Beernink
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/config_default.php
typo3/sysext/lang/classes/cache/class.tx_lang_cache_abstract.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/lang/classes/cache/class.tx_lang_cache_cachingframework.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/lang/classes/class.tx_lang_factory.php
typo3/sysext/lang/classes/class.tx_lang_store.php
typo3/sysext/lang/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/lang/ext_localconf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lang/hooks/clearcache/class.tx_lang_clearcache.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lang/hooks/clearcache/class.tx_lang_clearcachemenu.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lang/hooks/clearcache/locallang.xml [new file with mode: 0644]