[CLEANUP] Clean up functional tests 48/29848/3
authorFelix Oertel <felix@oer.tel>
Sun, 4 May 2014 11:45:11 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 6 May 2014 16:50:12 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commit70a36ff40c11316307167eb2d4b77922a3e51b72
tree0456c68e6a2a4324ae78e026aa5530c743ace289
parentdad696216b4671c4cfbd57e2d5b4b9c9bc3a6720
[CLEANUP] Clean up functional tests

To allow running of all functional tests, instead of
relying on travis.yml, we want to clean up broken and
abandoned tests.

So we remove the tests that fatal because they are not
meant to be used in the functional testing framework.

Resolves: #58445
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I8fd021a9814dec43f71200641c9ba1ebbc0e32d0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29848
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Resource/BaseTestCase.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Resource/Driver/LocalDriverTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Resource/FolderTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Resource/ResourceStorageTest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/dbal/Tests/Functional/ClassImplementationRegistrationTest.php [deleted file]