[BUGFIX] addModule after/before not working 84/27284/12
authorMichiel Roos <michiel@maxserv.nl>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 23:19:25 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 22:35:38 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
commit707b01069d206be3504ad7ef298686213f29eb3f
tree3ad81af433d67210cf3faedfa7827b8225b237d2
parent93cff7e1eafa347a17bc3baa60ffac2e324fa1b6
[BUGFIX] addModule after/before not working

The cleaned up addModule() method no longer adds the module after a
module, when the target module does not exist.

Expected behaviour: module added to the list.

Observed behaviour: module not added at all.

Change-Id: Ie0d1d0c98f9c7dde81636a40eb18a3a7816392f6
Resolves: #55608
Related: #55122
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27284
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtilityTest.php